Kijktijd: 1:21. Publisher: Chevrolet

Team Chevy drivers Dale Earnhardt, Jr., Kyle Larson, Kasey Kahne, and Austin Dillon are campaigning for your vote at Texas Motor Speedway. With the Rally, Midnight LD, Midnight 2500HD, and Realtree, there is a Silverado special edition to match your style.

Vote for your favorite here:

Learn more about the 2016 Silverado special editions here:

Connect with Chevy Trucks fans on Facebook at and follow @ChevyTrucks on Twitter.

Je kunt deze video ook bij de bron bekijken.