Kijktijd: 1:42. Publisher: Ford Performance

This weekend’s Rallye Monte-Carlo was a special one for the M-Sport Ford World Rally Team, as it marked their 250th consecutive points score in the FIA World Rally Championship! The record started with Carlos Sainz and Colin McRae in 2002, and since then 22 drivers and 28 co-drivers have contributed to the achievement which includes seven world titles, 50 victories and 185 podiums!

Connect with FORD Performance:
Ford Social:

Ford Performance Vehicles: Ford Mustang, Ford GT, Shelby GT350R, Shelby GT350, F-150 Raptor, Focus RS, Focus ST, Fiesta ST

Ford Performance Drivers: Ken Block, Daniel Suarez, Vaughn Gittin Jr., Brad Keselowski, Joey Logano, Clint Bowyer, Kevin Harvick, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Justin Pawlak, Olivier Pla, Stefan Mücke, Harry Tincknell, Andy Priaulx, Joey Hand, Dirk Müller, Ryan Briscoe and Richard Westbrook

Ford Performance Teams: M-Sport, Team Penske, Stewart-Haas Racing, Roush Fenway Racing, Roush Yates Engines, Ford Chip Ganassi Racing and Hoonigan Racing Division

About FORD Performance:
The official channel for all things Ford Performance! Our videos are here for your entertainment, and you are welcome to use the share and embed links for all our videos, but the videos themselves are property of Ford Motor Company. You are not permitted to download any video and re-upload under any circumstances without written consent from Ford Motor Company.

250th Consecutive Points Finishes For Ford World Rally Team | Ford Performance

Je kunt deze video ook bij de bron bekijken.