Kijktijd: 19:32. Publisher: Kia Motors Worldwide

Join us to experience Kia’s full transformation.
New Kia Brand Showcase : 15 Jan 2021, 09:00AM (KST) / 01:00AM (CET) / 12:00AM (GMT)

#Kia #MovementThatInspires #NewKia #Movement #Inspiration
#KiaLive #KiaComingSoon

Je kunt deze video ook bij de bron bekijken.